Look Mom, New Theme

After months of almost no effort to do so, I’ve finally found a theme that makes me think my blog is cool.

That, and there’s a little smiley face hidden in the background to the right. Oh, Theme Designer, you’re so clever…

I’d give him a frowning companion on the other side if I had custom CSS. But, alas, my well entrenched cheapness is saving me from added hours of code tinkering – something I teach kids to do in web design class, but that I really hate to do. Trouble is, once the design’s there, I can’t leave well enough alone if I know I can make it better.

Then again, I made this monstrosity yesterday:
www.philsclass.com

Leave a Reply

